Record Details

Catalog Search

Trade policy review : OECS--WTO members

World Trade Organization. (Issuing body).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: online resource
  • Publisher: Geneva : World Trade Organization ; 2002-

Content descriptions

General Note:
Members of the Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) are: Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Search under each invidivual member for trade policy information.
Also issued in French and Spanish editions.
Type of Computer File or Data Note:
Issue for 2001 published in 2 vols.
Language Note:
Issued also in French under title: Examen des politiques commerciales : États de l'OMC qui sont membres de l'OECO
Subject: Foreign trade regulation > Antilles, Lesser > Periodicals.
Antilles, Lesser > Commerce > Periodicals.
Antilles, Lesser > Commercial policy > Periodicals.

Additional Resources